Parish Management and Direction

The Pastor is the leader of our Parish. He is accountable to the Bishop for the administration and spiritual welfare of the Parish. He is accountable to the parishioners for the good stewardship of the resources of the Parish. The Pastor is assisted in the tasks which meet these goals by the following persons:


Rev. Stephen P. McCall, Pastor

Rev. Minh Do, Associate Pastor

Rev. Anthony C. May
Retired Living In Residence

Rev. William Headley, C.S.Sp.
In Residence

Rev. Michael White C.S.Sp.
Weekend Supply

Deacon Ralph Skiano

Director of Liturgy and Music - Mary Kay Evanko

Director of Religious Education Sofia Segovia

Director of Youth Ministry -
Jessica McCarthy

Behavioral Health Ministry - Rita McCrerey, MSW, MA


Office Manager - Margaret Wood
Parish Secretary - Katie Moreno


Maintenance Personnel
Event Set-Up and Janitorial - Tony Reyes


The Finance Committee, over which the pastor presides, is a consultative group of Parish members,
made up of Christian faithful who help in the administration of the temporal aspects of Parish life.


The Parish Pastoral Council, over which the Pastor presides, is made up of registered Parish Christian faithful who,
along with those sharing in the pastoral care of the Parish in virtue of their office, help in the administration of the pastoral aspects of Parish life.

Site Meter